Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Chester - Breckenridge

5 rating

Destiny gave an amazing haircut today and the shampoo was the best part! She is truly an asset and I will be going back to see her.

5 rating

The stylist with the cowboy hat on did a great haircut and beard trim. Very courteous, friendly and professional.

1 rating

Worst hair cut of my life . Do not go here . Left my number for the owner never called me. THE WORST

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 40 Client reviews

5
Drioux A. | August 14, 2021 Google

" Destiny gave an amazing haircut today and the shampoo was the best part! She is truly an asset and "

5
Frank L. | August 5, 2021 Google

" The stylist with the cowboy hat on did a great haircut and beard trim. Very courteous, friendly and"

1
Mark L. | July 15, 2021 Google

" Worst hair cut of my life . Do not go here . Left my number for the owner never called me. THE WORS"

5
David K. | June 25, 2021 Google

" Good and fast"

5
Donald D. | June 5, 2021 Google

" Always a great haircut experience. Make sure you check in online. Walk-ins will wait a long time du"

1
Nikki L. | May 31, 2021 Google

" I first want to start off by saying I had found a stylist at this location that I wanted to stay wi"

5
Andrew B. | May 23, 2021 Google

" I left Nantucket needing a cut an stopping here turned out to be a good call I received a great cut"

4
C C. | January 31, 2021 Google

" Good crew. Friendly & generally quick."

5
Khal A. | January 9, 2021 Google

" Holly cut my hair she is an expert barber and a wonderfull person."

5
Lillian H. | December 14, 2020 Google

" Def goin back for my nxt hair cut great service great people got a fantastic cut by Kris i feel gre"