Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Chester - Breckenridge

5 rating

The staff here is great, especially Angela as she did a great job cutting my hair. She listened to what I wanted as it was different from what I normally get. She made sure she didn't miss anything, she was super friendly and I was relaxed during the whole experience.

1 rating

Terrible service

5 rating

Great service

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 30 Client reviews

5
Ron P. | November 9, 2020 Google

" The staff here is great, especially Angela as she did a great job cutting my hair. She listened to "

1
Dominick B. | September 19, 2020 Google

" Terrible service"

5
George A. | August 31, 2020 Google

" Great service"

5
Chad S. | August 26, 2020 Google

" Ashley is awesome"

5
joseph m. | June 5, 2020 Google

" Went from a mini mullet to clean cut. Only a 10 min wait"

1
Joel M. | June 2, 2020 Google

" Go somewhere else checked in right when they opened only had a two minute wait time ended up waitin"

1
kristen a. | May 22, 2020 Google

" Husband went in today. First time going to this location. Will not plan to go back. He asked for a "

5
Bella L. | March 2, 2020 Facebook

"My son enjoyed his haircut today!! Great job Miss Christian"

5
James A. | December 22, 2019 Facebook

"This place is great , always a friendly staff. Went there today ,Holly was awesome. definitely recom"

5
Deedle E. | December 10, 2019 Google

"Quick service, and they always do well for my son and I."