Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Chester - Breckenridge

4 rating

Good crew. Friendly & generally quick.

5 rating

Holly cut my hair she is an expert barber and a wonderfull person.

5 rating

Def goin back for my nxt hair cut great service great people got a fantastic cut by Kris i feel great n look better

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

4
C C. | January 31, 2021 Google

" Good crew. Friendly & generally quick."

5
Khal A. | January 9, 2021 Google

" Holly cut my hair she is an expert barber and a wonderfull person."

5
Lillian H. | December 14, 2020 Google

" Def goin back for my nxt hair cut great service great people got a fantastic cut by Kris i feel gre"

5
Ron P. | November 9, 2020 Google

" The staff here is great, especially Angela as she did a great job cutting my hair. She listened to "

1
Dominick B. | September 19, 2020 Google

" Terrible service"

5
George A. | August 31, 2020 Google

" Great service"

5
Chad S. | August 26, 2020 Google

" Ashley is awesome"

5
joseph m. | June 5, 2020 Google

" Went from a mini mullet to clean cut. Only a 10 min wait"

1
Joel M. | June 2, 2020 Google

" Go somewhere else checked in right when they opened only had a two minute wait time ended up waitin"

1
kristen a. | May 22, 2020 Google

" Husband went in today. First time going to this location. Will not plan to go back. He asked for a "