Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Chester - Breckenridge

1 rating

Worst hair cut of my life . Do not go here . Left my number for the owner never called me. THE WORST

5 rating

Good and fast

5 rating

Always a great haircut experience. Make sure you check in online. Walk-ins will wait a long time during peak hours.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 38 Client reviews

1
Mark L. | July 15, 2021 Google

" Worst hair cut of my life . Do not go here . Left my number for the owner never called me. THE WORS"

5
David K. | June 25, 2021 Google

" Good and fast"

5
Donald D. | June 5, 2021 Google

" Always a great haircut experience. Make sure you check in online. Walk-ins will wait a long time du"

1
Nikki L. | May 31, 2021 Google

" I first want to start off by saying I had found a stylist at this location that I wanted to stay wi"

5
Andrew B. | May 23, 2021 Google

" I left Nantucket needing a cut an stopping here turned out to be a good call I received a great cut"

4
C C. | January 31, 2021 Google

" Good crew. Friendly & generally quick."

5
Khal A. | January 9, 2021 Google

" Holly cut my hair she is an expert barber and a wonderfull person."

5
Lillian H. | December 14, 2020 Google

" Def goin back for my nxt hair cut great service great people got a fantastic cut by Kris i feel gre"

5
Ron P. | November 9, 2020 Google

" The staff here is great, especially Angela as she did a great job cutting my hair. She listened to "

1
Dominick B. | September 19, 2020 Google

" Terrible service"